top of page

About Me

I am a 3rd grade teacher at the Korean International School in Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam currently enrolled in the PME program through Queens University.

After 15 years with the Federal Government of Canada, I finally escaped the cubicle for the beaches and tropical weather of SE Asia. In order to work in a foreign country, I returned to university to complete my undergraduate degree and am currently enrolled in an online Professional Masters in Education program.

​

I enjoy teaching, living abroad and traveling - the more adventurous and off the beaten path the better. I love socializing and meeting new people through trivia nights, network groups, the gym and yoga classes. I love trying new and exotic foods, and venture the odd cooking class when I can. My down time is usually spent reading non-fiction and cultural history books.

Education

  • CELTA (2012)

  • BA Sociology (2015)

  • MEd (Current)

  • Bilingual (English & French)

​


Recent Posts
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
Connect
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
bottom of page